@DaveBoyer


          FOLLOWERS: 1.67K

Dave Boyer
1 day ago:   Wednesday Jan 20 - 6:59pm
@debrajsaunders @svdate I think we'll find out. As pooler noted, Biden said he wouldn't spill until he had a chance to talk to Trump. Question is, who calls first? "Accidental" butt-dial, anyone??

Dave Boyer
2 days ago:   Tuesday Jan 19 - 5:19pm
@JuddPDeere45 Great colonnade shot.

Dave Boyer
1 week ago:   Tuesday Jan 12 - 1:24pm
So Schumer's sidewalk presser in Manhattan seems like a good idea.

Dave Boyer
1 week ago:   Monday Jan 11 - 8:39pm
@EamonJavers Not very strongly?

Dave Boyer
2 weeks ago:   Friday Jan 8 - 6:30am
Thanks @StuartRoy. Appreciate your insight. https://t.co/yyjzU5nyP0

Dave Boyer
2 weeks ago:   Tuesday Jan 5 - 9:41am
@mmckinnon Gotta be the hat.

Dave Boyer
3 weeks ago:   Tuesday Dec 29 - 7:20pm
@johngizzi Soylent Green is people!

Dave Boyer
3 weeks ago:   Sunday Dec 27 - 3:31pm
@PhilliesNation Cookie Rojas.

Dave Boyer
3 weeks ago:   Friday Dec 25 - 9:55pm
@alexalper So sweet!

Dave Boyer
4 weeks ago:   Thursday Dec 24 - 3:33pm
@KLF Very cool.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Saturday Dec 19 - 6:06am
Gold Star mother and police at the VVMF for Wreaths Across America. Thank you @WreathsAcross @MEStatePolice @VVMF https://t.co/Kqdy8bebx8


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Friday Dec 18 - 7:18pm
@alexalper Golfing doubtful. I had a low-40s Saturday two weeks ago, no golf. Predict no combos.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Friday Dec 18 - 8:36am
@margarettalev @GibbBarry Really wonderful documentary. Fascinating to learn how they created their songs.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 5:33pm
@debrajsaunders I will root for you for the next 26 minutes.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 5:09pm
@debrajsaunders Does that bet cover the whole hour up to 6 p.m.?

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 12:28pm
@EamonJavers Indiana Jones and the Reverse Mortgage.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Monday Nov 30 - 8:17pm
@BresPolitico Congratulations. You've been consistently unbeatable. Good luck in your new gig.

Dave Boyer
1 month ago:   Wednesday Nov 25 - 11:12am
@benstracy Which begs the question why Rudy is with Jenna Ellis on their way to G-burg.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 23 - 12:38pm
@jaketapper @TonyFratto @EamonJavers I think "The Hunchback" was my fave name.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 23 - 12:18pm
@EamonJavers Whatever happened to names like "Chicken Man"?

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:40pm
Biden has a Turkey Day short-list.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:36pm
@newsbabe1530 @debrajsaunders He liked early bedtime!

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:09pm
@debrajsaunders Seconded. Even Bush's campaign rallies were generally on time.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Wednesday Nov 11 - 4:27pm
@debrajsaunders Never ask that question, IMHO.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Friday Nov 6 - 11:18am
@tarajaneoreilly Seriously doubt he would attend.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Thursday Nov 5 - 9:55pm
@KenDilanianNBC State senate majority leader has nixed that suggestion several times.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Wednesday Nov 4 - 12:26pm
@realDonaldTrump They're also finding votes for you. Should they not be counted?

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Tuesday Nov 3 - 10:29am
@EamonJavers Same situation at our polling place in Alexandria, VA.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Monday Nov 2 - 2:42pm
@alexalper @dsupervilleap Love it. But more syrup, please.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Sunday Nov 1 - 8:05pm
@susanferrechio True story: I stayed at The Breakers in Palm Beach with Bush during the campaign in 2000. I called my wife and told her after the election, we'd have a getaway there. We booked a room for late November, and ended up at Ground Zero of the hanging-chad furor.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Sunday Nov 1 - 6:56pm
@susanferrechio Philadelphia lawyers, no less!

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Saturday Oct 31 - 12:34pm
@alexalper @dsupervilleap Darlene! It's obviously a blueberry pancake. The shape is a Rorschach test, I will grant you.

Dave Boyer
2 months ago:   Wednesday Oct 28 - 3:18pm
@debrajsaunders And we'll keep on fighting, 'till the end....

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Friday Oct 23 - 7:37pm
@JessicaTaylor Mine too. I have watched the same 45 seconds of an episode of "Schitt's Creek" 5 times in a row.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Thursday Oct 22 - 5:30pm
@AlexClearfield Count yourself lucky.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Thursday Oct 22 - 5:27pm
@AlexClearfield Those ads have been up for at least a year.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Sunday Oct 18 - 6:51pm
@exinkygal @JoeBiden They have added some traditional grassroots outreach in the past couple of weeks, don't have numbers, but mainly they have been focused on online outreach.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Sunday Oct 18 - 6:27pm
@exinkygal @JoeBiden Trump campaign says they're knocking on nearly 3 million doors per week, and expect to make about 1 million phone calls per day until Election Day.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Friday Oct 16 - 2:31pm
Trump jokingly calls his contentious town-hall moderated by NBC's Savannah Guthrie "another evening in paradise."

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Monday Oct 12 - 9:38am
Coronavirus restrictions drive Democrats to back Trump in Pennsylvania - https://t.co/ajuH3GZuoB - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Sunday Oct 11 - 7:16pm
@ShannonBream @DairyQueen Peanut buster parfait!

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Wednesday Sep 30 - 10:05pm
Speaking of the Village People, have we ever had a president who dances with his fists?

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Tuesday Sep 29 - 11:05pm
Calling it a shitshow gives a bad name to shitshows.

Dave Boyer
3 months ago:   Monday Sep 28 - 10:02am
Election, vaccine uncertainty slow economic recovery in U.S. - https://t.co/yjA0ocvSfE - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
4 months ago:   Wednesday Sep 23 - 5:49pm
@KLF @innoutburger I was beginning to think it was mythical. Thanks for the photo.

Dave Boyer
4 months ago:   Monday Aug 31 - 8:33pm
@TonyFratto One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Thursday Jul 30 - 7:28pm
@FredLucasWH Does it count if I covered both stories?

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Thursday Jul 30 - 7:24pm
RT @Peggynoonannyc: This is nice. https://t.co/TtFlaP6WNX

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Tuesday Jul 28 - 4:39pm
@debrajsaunders You're completely up to speed.

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Monday Jul 27 - 3:26pm
@ckrewson And beat the livin' crap out of them.

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Thursday Jul 23 - 10:10am
RT @WashTimes: On Thursday's #TWTFrontPage: China is ordered to close their consulate in Houston due to spying allegations, Major League Baseball is back, and more. Stories by @TomHowellJr @DaveBoyer @JeffMordock @guyjtaylor @Adam_Zielonka @ValRichardson17 https://t.co/D0GUcPyxcy https://t.co/fB0R6q2OeU


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Friday Jul 10 - 8:47pm
@EamonJavers Not yet #rogerstone.

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Friday Jul 10 - 6:01pm
@jamespmanley Sliced lengthwise and grilled with olive oil. Only way to eat 'em in any state.

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Saturday Jul 4 - 10:17am
@REDROMINA Maine banker retires in Mexico.

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Thursday Jul 2 - 1:44pm
RT @THEHermanCain: We are sorry to announce that Herman Cain has tested positive for COVID-19, and is currently receiving treatment in an Atlanta-area hospital. Please keep him, and all who are battling this virus, in your prayers. Our full statement appears below. Updates to follow. https://t.co/lDRW7Rla4e


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Monday Jun 22 - 4:58pm
Gravelly Point @Reagan_Airport https://t.co/OpUKYQEcec


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Jun 19 - 9:57am
@GeoffEarle Record-keeping was spotty in ancient Rome...

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Jun 19 - 9:01am
EXCLUSIVE: Trump says Biden weaker than Hillary Clinton; predicts historic economic recovery - https://t.co/W7dwM9ksrB - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Saturday Jun 13 - 11:37am
U.S. embassy in Seoul hangs ‘Black Lives Matter’ banner on its building - https://t.co/nhhYzpIX79 - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Jun 5 - 8:19am
@tarajaneoreilly Good call, said the 60-year-old.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Monday Jun 1 - 11:06pm
‘Appalled: Arlington County pulls police from D.C. after Trump’s visit to vandalized church - https://t.co/jmrkEpTtQN - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Saturday May 30 - 6:38pm
@HansNichols @cmessinaboyer @NBCNews @MSNBC @axios Congrats Hans!

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Thursday May 7 - 6:58pm
Trump: Newspapers should give back Pulitzer Prizes for Russia coverage after Flynn case dismissed - https://t.co/daq0qIWKrs - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Thursday May 7 - 12:48pm
Republicans buck Trump, side with Democrats on aid for ‘mismanaged’ cities, states - https://t.co/BeVifesjky - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Saturday May 2 - 1:54pm
Blue Angels and Thunderbirds over D.C. https://t.co/X30Ia1aQkB


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Tuesday Apr 28 - 1:37pm
White House still eyeing second round of direct payments in new legislation, Trump aide says - https://t.co/jizQkJsS6O - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Apr 21 - 12:29pm
@barbaralaker I'm so sorry, Barbara. He had a lot to be proud of.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Saturday Apr 18 - 5:40pm
I love the Otter transcription app, but there are some glitches. For example, so and so is "a third-grade reporter."

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Saturday Apr 11 - 10:59am
No tweets from POTUS in 20 hours?

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Friday Apr 10 - 7:22pm
Trump fires back after CNN’s Acosta accuses him of ‘happy talk’ about virus response - https://t.co/pX46poCyNo - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 7:03pm
@emilymiller yes.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 3:03pm
@StevenTDennis @Acosta Great question.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 3:02pm
@fran_chambers Give yourself more credit than that. You're the WOMAN who talked about her cat.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 6:03pm
Pence looks directly into the camera and assures healthcare workers, "Help is on the way."

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 5:42pm
Trump: "I want every American to be prepared for the hard days that lie ahead. This is going to be a very, very painful two weeks.”

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 4:25pm
@tarajaneoreilly Great show! Brilliant acting.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Sunday Mar 29 - 7:42pm
@caroljsroth Funny Farm.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Saturday Mar 28 - 2:08pm
CNN not airing Trump live in Norfolk, VA.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Mar 27 - 5:11pm
@susanferrechio Need a corkscrew?

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Mar 27 - 3:30pm
@EamonJavers Envelope sterilized?

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Mar 27 - 2:07pm
@JohnFeehery I think that freaking ship has sailed.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Mar 27 - 9:13am
@EamonJavers You know what'll happen in Philly. Hundreds of autograph-seekers will show up anyway. Then the soft-pretzel vendors will arrive ...

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 17 - 12:35pm
Trump considering $1,000 checks to most Americans as coronavirus aid - https://t.co/u8CZgEZXmx - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Sunday Mar 15 - 11:09am
Trump proclaims national day of prayer for Americans affected by coronavirus via @washtimes https://t.co/5NDP8aQVUm https://t.co/5NDP8aQVUm https://t.co/XTZt6Mn54D


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Mar 13 - 8:58pm
Trump urges nation to pray to God for ‘protection and strength’ - https://t.co/50PDdUPRYz - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Wednesday Mar 11 - 10:24am
@HallieJackson @frankthorp Congratulations! All the best to the three of you.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Wednesday Mar 4 - 1:09pm
Trump tells Bloomberg not to let the door hit him on the way out of Democratic race - https://t.co/KxtJuYZLZe - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Wednesday Mar 4 - 10:16am
Bloomberg quits race, endorses Biden: “I’ve always believed that defeating Donald Trump starts with uniting behind the candidate with the best shot to do it. After yesterday’s vote, it is clear that candidate is my friend and a great American, Joe Biden.”

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 3 - 8:41pm
@treyditto From Seinfeld: "It's like putting your whole mouth in the bowl!"

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 3 - 8:35pm
"I know we can do it," says Bloomberg, emphasizing his resources instead of votes. "Clearly Trump is scared stiff of facing us."

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Tuesday Mar 3 - 8:15pm
@FredLucasWH You know what they say: As Bloomberg goes, so goes American Samoa.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Wednesday Feb 26 - 12:03pm
RT @WashTimes: On #Wednesday's #TWTFrontPage: A recap from the 10th #DemDebate, President Trump's campaign against his opponents in government, and more. Stories by @SethMcLaughlin1 @ASwoyer @DaveBoyer @TomHowellJr @shenwutan and @ValRichardson17. https://t.co/w5UFroL6Dy https://t.co/o4ociqTekG


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:31pm
Margaret Brennan sounds more in charge of things. A little.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:11pm
Should I sell my tickets for Mike Bloomberg Live at The Improv next month?

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:07pm
@fran_chambers Said the man who spent 36 years in the Senate.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:05pm
@LaureenNarro I can certainly understand why he thought he was on "The Price is Right" and referred to his rivals as "contestants."

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Feb 25 - 8:59pm
For anyone who might have forgotten Bloomberg's annihilation at the last debate, Bloomberg just reminded them. Clever!

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Thursday Feb 20 - 8:26pm
@JessicaTaylor I call it "Wednesday."

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Friday Feb 7 - 5:28pm
@tarajaneoreilly Duh. It's in Virginia.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Friday Feb 7 - 7:56am
@AndrewHClark So the slogan "A rhomboid in every pot" doesn't scare you.