@DaveBoyer


          FOLLOWERS: 1.67K

Dave Boyer
16 hours ago:   Wednesday Oct 20 - 5:36pm
Biden said he commuted on Amtrak as vice president for 36 years.

Dave Boyer
3 weeks ago:   Friday Sep 24 - 8:40pm
@destiny_lugardo Mmmmkay.

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Tuesday May 18 - 6:56pm
@destiny_lugardo Looks very close to the spot where I saw Halladay's no-hitter v. Reds.

Dave Boyer
5 months ago:   Sunday Apr 25 - 5:45pm
What is wrong with Phillies' McCutchen? Other than he's terrible.

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Friday Apr 16 - 10:13am
RT @WashTimes: On Friday's #TWTFrontPage: Speaker Pelosi pumps the brakes for now on expanding #SCOTUS, President Biden issues the first sanctions on Russia for the SolarWinds hack, and more. Stories by: @ASwoyer @JeffMordock @DaveBoyer @ValRichardson17 @BillGertz https://t.co/D0GUcPyxcy https://t.co/w8yuVE327L


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Thursday Apr 15 - 2:23pm
Biden administration backs away from report of Russian bounties to kill U.S. soldiers - https://t.co/NGBmvMKLtu - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
6 months ago:   Monday Apr 5 - 1:51pm
Psaki now dancing around whether Biden supports MLB's moving All-Star game out of GA.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Mar 19 - 7:21pm
@EamonJavers Duuude.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Mar 12 - 7:19pm
Schumer, Gillibrand call on Cuomo to resign as Dem support crumbles amid growing harassment scandal - https://t.co/rttXqUBPPl - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Friday Mar 12 - 5:32am
@RealRTO A perfect movie. Except I have always thought there was someone better than Tim Robbins to play Andy. Think Jeff Bridges would have been good.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Thursday Mar 11 - 9:57pm
@RealRTO I hope to see my friend and shake his hand. I hope the Pacific is as blue as it has been in my dreams. I hope.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Thursday Mar 11 - 9:25pm
@RealRTO Get busy living, or get busy dying.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Wednesday Mar 3 - 7:34pm
@JonahDispatch Almost Famous (2000). The mojo machine.

Dave Boyer
7 months ago:   Saturday Feb 27 - 5:49pm
@ThatEricAlper Because The Night, Patti Smith.

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Wednesday Feb 10 - 2:37pm
@PatCunnane @RepDean Care to make an announcement?

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Friday Feb 5 - 12:26pm
Uh oh. Biden said some Republicans are "really fine people."

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Thursday Feb 4 - 1:55pm
Was Biden ever in harm's way? Biden to State Dept. personnel: “I’ve been with some of you when we’ve been shot at.”

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Wednesday Feb 3 - 4:15pm
@SusannaHoffs Lovely.

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Sunday Jan 31 - 10:14am
@EamonJavers Bob Dylan.

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Thursday Jan 28 - 6:54pm
@tombrennerphoto Great pix Tom. Where was location, Air Force Memorial?

Dave Boyer
8 months ago:   Monday Jan 25 - 4:05pm
When a reporter says to the president of the United States, "talk a little bit" about this or that, you know we are in slo-pitch season.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Saturday Jan 23 - 6:41pm
@kristin__wilson Introduce him to "Double Live." I'm sure he'll get it.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Saturday Jan 23 - 2:42pm
@SusannaHoffs Lovely, thank you. Can’t believe The Monkees didn’t record that song.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Wednesday Jan 20 - 6:59pm
@debrajsaunders @svdate I think we'll find out. As pooler noted, Biden said he wouldn't spill until he had a chance to talk to Trump. Question is, who calls first? "Accidental" butt-dial, anyone??

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Jan 19 - 5:19pm
@JuddPDeere45 Great colonnade shot.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Jan 12 - 1:24pm
So Schumer's sidewalk presser in Manhattan seems like a good idea.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Monday Jan 11 - 8:39pm
@EamonJavers Not very strongly?

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Friday Jan 8 - 6:30am
Thanks @StuartRoy. Appreciate your insight. https://t.co/yyjzU5nyP0

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Jan 5 - 9:41am
@mmckinnon Gotta be the hat.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Tuesday Dec 29 - 7:20pm
@johngizzi Soylent Green is people!

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Sunday Dec 27 - 3:31pm
@PhilliesNation Cookie Rojas.

Dave Boyer
9 months ago:   Friday Dec 25 - 9:55pm
@alexalper So sweet!

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Thursday Dec 24 - 3:33pm
@KLF Very cool.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Saturday Dec 19 - 6:06am
Gold Star mother and police at the VVMF for Wreaths Across America. Thank you @WreathsAcross @MEStatePolice @VVMF https://t.co/Kqdy8bebx8


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Dec 18 - 7:18pm
@alexalper Golfing doubtful. I had a low-40s Saturday two weeks ago, no golf. Predict no combos.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Dec 18 - 8:36am
@margarettalev @GibbBarry Really wonderful documentary. Fascinating to learn how they created their songs.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 5:33pm
@debrajsaunders I will root for you for the next 26 minutes.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 5:09pm
@debrajsaunders Does that bet cover the whole hour up to 6 p.m.?

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Friday Dec 11 - 12:28pm
@EamonJavers Indiana Jones and the Reverse Mortgage.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Monday Nov 30 - 8:17pm
@BresPolitico Congratulations. You've been consistently unbeatable. Good luck in your new gig.

Dave Boyer
10 months ago:   Wednesday Nov 25 - 11:12am
@benstracy Which begs the question why Rudy is with Jenna Ellis on their way to G-burg.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 23 - 12:38pm
@jaketapper @TonyFratto @EamonJavers I think "The Hunchback" was my fave name.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 23 - 12:18pm
@EamonJavers Whatever happened to names like "Chicken Man"?

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:40pm
Biden has a Turkey Day short-list.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:36pm
@newsbabe1530 @debrajsaunders He liked early bedtime!

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 16 - 3:09pm
@debrajsaunders Seconded. Even Bush's campaign rallies were generally on time.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Wednesday Nov 11 - 4:27pm
@debrajsaunders Never ask that question, IMHO.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Friday Nov 6 - 11:18am
@tarajaneoreilly Seriously doubt he would attend.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Thursday Nov 5 - 9:55pm
@KenDilanianNBC State senate majority leader has nixed that suggestion several times.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Wednesday Nov 4 - 12:26pm
@realDonaldTrump They're also finding votes for you. Should they not be counted?

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Tuesday Nov 3 - 10:29am
@EamonJavers Same situation at our polling place in Alexandria, VA.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Monday Nov 2 - 2:42pm
@alexalper @dsupervilleap Love it. But more syrup, please.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Sunday Nov 1 - 8:05pm
@susanferrechio True story: I stayed at The Breakers in Palm Beach with Bush during the campaign in 2000. I called my wife and told her after the election, we'd have a getaway there. We booked a room for late November, and ended up at Ground Zero of the hanging-chad furor.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Sunday Nov 1 - 6:56pm
@susanferrechio Philadelphia lawyers, no less!

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Saturday Oct 31 - 12:34pm
@alexalper @dsupervilleap Darlene! It's obviously a blueberry pancake. The shape is a Rorschach test, I will grant you.

Dave Boyer
11 months ago:   Wednesday Oct 28 - 3:18pm
@debrajsaunders And we'll keep on fighting, 'till the end....

Dave Boyer
12 months ago:   Friday Oct 23 - 7:37pm
@JessicaTaylor Mine too. I have watched the same 45 seconds of an episode of "Schitt's Creek" 5 times in a row.

Dave Boyer
12 months ago:   Thursday Oct 22 - 5:30pm
@AlexClearfield Count yourself lucky.

Dave Boyer
12 months ago:   Thursday Oct 22 - 5:27pm
@AlexClearfield Those ads have been up for at least a year.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Sunday Oct 18 - 6:51pm
@exinkygal @JoeBiden They have added some traditional grassroots outreach in the past couple of weeks, don't have numbers, but mainly they have been focused on online outreach.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Sunday Oct 18 - 6:27pm
@exinkygal @JoeBiden Trump campaign says they're knocking on nearly 3 million doors per week, and expect to make about 1 million phone calls per day until Election Day.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Oct 16 - 2:31pm
Trump jokingly calls his contentious town-hall moderated by NBC's Savannah Guthrie "another evening in paradise."

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Oct 12 - 9:38am
Coronavirus restrictions drive Democrats to back Trump in Pennsylvania - https://t.co/ajuH3GZuoB - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Sunday Oct 11 - 7:16pm
@ShannonBream @DairyQueen Peanut buster parfait!

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Wednesday Sep 30 - 10:05pm
Speaking of the Village People, have we ever had a president who dances with his fists?

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Sep 29 - 11:05pm
Calling it a shitshow gives a bad name to shitshows.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Sep 28 - 10:02am
Election, vaccine uncertainty slow economic recovery in U.S. - https://t.co/yjA0ocvSfE - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Wednesday Sep 23 - 5:49pm
@KLF @innoutburger I was beginning to think it was mythical. Thanks for the photo.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Aug 31 - 8:33pm
@TonyFratto One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Jul 30 - 7:28pm
@FredLucasWH Does it count if I covered both stories?

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Jul 30 - 7:24pm
RT @Peggynoonannyc: This is nice. https://t.co/TtFlaP6WNX

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Jul 28 - 4:39pm
@debrajsaunders You're completely up to speed.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Jul 27 - 3:26pm
@ckrewson And beat the livin' crap out of them.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Jul 23 - 10:10am
RT @WashTimes: On Thursday's #TWTFrontPage: China is ordered to close their consulate in Houston due to spying allegations, Major League Baseball is back, and more. Stories by @TomHowellJr @DaveBoyer @JeffMordock @guyjtaylor @Adam_Zielonka @ValRichardson17 https://t.co/D0GUcPyxcy https://t.co/fB0R6q2OeU


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Jul 10 - 8:47pm
@EamonJavers Not yet #rogerstone.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Jul 10 - 6:01pm
@jamespmanley Sliced lengthwise and grilled with olive oil. Only way to eat 'em in any state.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday Jul 4 - 10:17am
@REDROMINA Maine banker retires in Mexico.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Jul 2 - 1:44pm
RT @THEHermanCain: We are sorry to announce that Herman Cain has tested positive for COVID-19, and is currently receiving treatment in an Atlanta-area hospital. Please keep him, and all who are battling this virus, in your prayers. Our full statement appears below. Updates to follow. https://t.co/lDRW7Rla4e


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Jun 22 - 4:58pm
Gravelly Point @Reagan_Airport https://t.co/OpUKYQEcec


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Jun 19 - 9:57am
@GeoffEarle Record-keeping was spotty in ancient Rome...

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Jun 19 - 9:01am
EXCLUSIVE: Trump says Biden weaker than Hillary Clinton; predicts historic economic recovery - https://t.co/W7dwM9ksrB - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday Jun 13 - 11:37am
U.S. embassy in Seoul hangs ‘Black Lives Matter’ banner on its building - https://t.co/nhhYzpIX79 - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Jun 5 - 8:19am
@tarajaneoreilly Good call, said the 60-year-old.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Monday Jun 1 - 11:06pm
‘Appalled: Arlington County pulls police from D.C. after Trump’s visit to vandalized church - https://t.co/jmrkEpTtQN - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday May 30 - 6:38pm
@HansNichols @cmessinaboyer @NBCNews @MSNBC @axios Congrats Hans!

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday May 7 - 6:58pm
Trump: Newspapers should give back Pulitzer Prizes for Russia coverage after Flynn case dismissed - https://t.co/daq0qIWKrs - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday May 7 - 12:48pm
Republicans buck Trump, side with Democrats on aid for ‘mismanaged’ cities, states - https://t.co/BeVifesjky - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday May 2 - 1:54pm
Blue Angels and Thunderbirds over D.C. https://t.co/X30Ia1aQkB


Link to Image

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Apr 28 - 1:37pm
White House still eyeing second round of direct payments in new legislation, Trump aide says - https://t.co/jizQkJsS6O - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Apr 21 - 12:29pm
@barbaralaker I'm so sorry, Barbara. He had a lot to be proud of.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday Apr 18 - 5:40pm
I love the Otter transcription app, but there are some glitches. For example, so and so is "a third-grade reporter."

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Saturday Apr 11 - 10:59am
No tweets from POTUS in 20 hours?

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Friday Apr 10 - 7:22pm
Trump fires back after CNN’s Acosta accuses him of ‘happy talk’ about virus response - https://t.co/pX46poCyNo - @washtimes

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 7:03pm
@emilymiller yes.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 3:03pm
@StevenTDennis @Acosta Great question.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Thursday Apr 9 - 3:02pm
@fran_chambers Give yourself more credit than that. You're the WOMAN who talked about her cat.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 6:03pm
Pence looks directly into the camera and assures healthcare workers, "Help is on the way."

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 5:42pm
Trump: "I want every American to be prepared for the hard days that lie ahead. This is going to be a very, very painful two weeks.”

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Tuesday Mar 31 - 4:25pm
@tarajaneoreilly Great show! Brilliant acting.

Dave Boyer
1 year ago:   Sunday Mar 29 - 7:42pm
@caroljsroth Funny Farm.